Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 128

Agenda August 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 1st August 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes July 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

July 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

16-Making-provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2021-22

16-Making-provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2021-22

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Notice

Minutes June 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

June 2022

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda July 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 4th July 2022

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda June 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 6th June 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes May AGM 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

May AGM 2022

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: AGM, Minutes

Minutes April 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

April 2022

Mon, 02 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda May 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 9th May 2022

Mon, 02 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Councillor’s Report to Nether Heyford Parish Council – April 2022

Councillor's Report to Nether Heyford Parish Council – April 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Agenda April 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 6th April 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes March 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

March 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

NETHER HEYFORD ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2022

Monday 4th April, 2020 at 7.00 PM at the Baptist Church Rooms, The Green, Nether Heyford

Councillors are summoned to the Annual Parish Meeting, which has been called by the Chair, Charles Kiloh.

Parishioners and press are welcome to attend throughout the meeting.

Agenda

1 Apologies for absence
2 Minutes of the last Annual Parish Meeting.
Minutes from 2021.
3 Matters arising from the minutes
4 Chairman's report
5 Financial report
6 Reports from WNC Councillors
7 Reports from Village and other Organisations
8 Question Time

The meeting will precede the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting which start at 7.45 pm

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes February 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

February 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda March 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 7th March 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda February 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 7th February 2022

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes January 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

January 2022

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda January 2022

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 10th January 2022

Mon, 03 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes December 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

December 2021

Mon, 03 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda December 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 6th December 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes November 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

November 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda November 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 1st November 2021

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes October 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

October 2021

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda October 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 4th October 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes September 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

September 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2020/2021

Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2020/2021

External Audit

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Notice of conclusion of audit 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council

Notice of conclusion of audit

Annual Governance & Accountability Return for the year ended 31 March 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Agenda September 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Monday 6th September 2021

Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes August 2021

Nether Heyford Parish Council Meeting Minutes

August 2021

Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes